D&D 5th Edition Spell Blight Guide
4the Level necromancy
Casting Time: 1 action
Range: 30 feet
Components: V S
Duration: Instantaneous
Classes: Druid, Sorcerer, Warlock, Wizard
Sourcevolo's guide to monsters pdf

Blight is the 4th level spell in the 5th edition of the D&D role-playing game. Your character can only cast this spell at the 4th level of playing. With the use of his spell, you can create a necromantic type of energy over your select target. To tackle the target can be a constitution saving throw otherwise he'll have to face 8d8 necrotic damage. On a successful saving throw, the rate of damage of this spell becomes half. Make sure that your selected character must not be undead and contracts because this spell has no effects on them. If your target is a plant creature then this spell is the best spell to target your enemy because it provides it maximum damage on plant creatures and magical plants. At the 5th level of the slot, the rate of damage of this spell is increased by 1d8. The range of this spell is 30 feet and this spell is destined for some classes of D&D named Druid, Sorcerer, Warlock, and Druid.

1 people are following this post.
    1. Loading...